Name *
Name

P.O. Box 53967
Lafayette LA 70505

 Ph: 337.269.1557  
Fax: 337.269.1143

If you have an emergency, please call 911

Suspicions of child abuse? Call 1.855.4LA.KIDS or your local law enforcement agency. 

24/7 crisis support & guidance: 337.233.RAPE or 1.800.656.HOPE

*Counseling is not available via email.

 

 


Staff Directory

Kimberly Young, MA
Executive Director
kim.brooks@theheartsofhope.org

Amidie Shaw
Director of Volunteers/Community Engagement
amidie.shaw@theheartsofhope.org

Rebecca Havlik
SANE Coordinator
rebecca.havlik@theheartsofhope.org

Teressa Leday, JD
SART Coordinator
teressa.leday@theheartsofhope.org

Rachel Gremillion, M.Ed
Data Manager & Intake Specialist
rachel.gremillion@theheartsofhope.org

Shirley Charles
Executive Administrative Assistant
shirley.charles@theheartsofhope.org

 

Val Senegal, MA                                    Education Director
val.senegal@theheartsofhope.org

Megan Dagenhart
Advocate- CAC
megan.dagenhart@theheartsofhope.org

Jencie Hebert
Advocate- SARC
jencie.hebert@theheartsofhope.org

Stacy Williams, LCSW
Counselor
stacy.williams@theheartsofhope.org

Kristin Bell
Counselor
Kristin.Bell@theheartsofhope.org

Allison Fuqua Roy
Forensic Interviewer
allison.fuqua@theheartsofhope.org

Jennifer Smith
Forensic Interviewer
jennifer.smith@theheartsofhope.org